PEZ FRUIT MIX REFILLS (8-PACK)
The small, rectangular PEZ candies – unique in both shape and appearance – have remained unchanged since their creation in 1927. Today, they are available in an assortment of flavours.
PEZ candies are gluten- and lactose-free. They contain neither animal by-products nor animal-derived products.
- glucose syrup
- acid (citric acid)
- acidity regulator (sodium citrates)
- fully hydrogenated palm fat
- emulsifier (mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids)
- fruit and plant concentrates (apple
- black carrot
- sweet potato